Teachers are considered as an incarnation of the God because they equally treat and teach their followers from the core of heart. While some people utter students should be taught by strict teacher, others assert that friendly nature teachers are more beneficial

Teachers are considered as an incarnation of the God because they equally treat and teach their followers from the core of heart. While some people utter students should be taught by strict teacher, others assert that friendly nature teachers are more beneficial. On the one hand side, if mentors are strict, students do not make disturbance in the class and concentrate on their academics. This helps them to score good grades in the assignments and exams. Apart from this, students would submit their assigned task before the deadline without cheating from other peers. To illustrate, it is vividly mentioned in the guideline of strict teachers that if anyone copied their tasks from others, he get zero marks in the assignments. Thereby, students do a lot of quest on internet and books in connection to the assigned paper and it also develop the students’ knowledge. On the other hand, one question can be asked multiple times from friendly teacher without any hesitation. This helps the students to comprehend the topics instead of memorized and once they understand the topic they will set in their mind for lifetime whereas memorized concepts are forgotten after few days. Furthermore, a complicated topic is taught in such a manner that a dull student can also get it and initiate learning to score good marks. Last but not the least, these teachers never make their lecture boring instead of this, they use their sense of humour to make the lecture interesting.