make a story about your dream

I heard a whistle from the wind. The chill feeling of being able to enjoy myself, being isolated from society, the wind slowly touching my face as gently as possible. The smell of soil wakes my mind up. I can feel that I’m merging into nature. The wild green fields, the slight wind and the magic of colour lull me to sleep. I’m sunk in my own subconcious. I started another world. . . Where am I? I feel the saltiness in the air, the salty attached to the wind-swept coast. The waves started to thrash on the white sand angrily. The wind started to claw and tear me, the sea started to scream, the waves looked like a giant monster coming to swallow me. Closer, closer, it started to scream, that scream just scratched me. . . I ran, ran, ran and. . . . Ringgggg, ringgggg my alarm went off. I shut it down tiredly. I woke up looking at those giant, massive buildings, those inky-black smoke from the traffic, those streams of people walking down the street with emotionless eyes. A new day started.