Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required.

High number of infected people die although there is a cure available, but because of the price of the medicine they cannot afforded it. In my opinion, I agree that drug companies should reduce the prices of their products. I believe that when the drug companies lower their prices especially in poor countries will help people survive death and people live much longer. In other words, the drug companies should not look for revenue only, they should make a positive contribution to the community. For example, "Nepco" is a drug company that provide a discount for people who can not afforded the medicine cost from all around the world and the number of deaths are now lower than before. That's why helping people is the most important thing. In addition, when the drug companies reduce the products prices rich people will donate money to send medicines to poor countries. For instance, when Nepco decided to reduce the prices for poor people many people donated money to send medicine to poor countries such as Africa. And a lot of people are now recovered from the disease. In conclusion, people life and health is the top priority. If the drug companies reduced the price of their product people can donate, live, and recover from diseases.