What inspires you to become a teacher

I can never imagine myself engaging in any career other than teaching. In many ways, it is a good thing to have a little life experience before teaching, but there are also some great teachers who go directly to teaching positions from university. I was thinking the other day, what inspired you to become a teacher. There are many reasons to become a teacher, but in my opinion, some reasons are more reasonable than others. I decided that in order to truly understand my impact on students, I should ask the most open, honest and unfiltered person I knew during my internship at Tran Quoc Toan Primary School: elementary school students. When I asked them why they thought I wanted to be a teacher, I got some fairly accurate answers, such as "You want to teach children to have fun. " The best reason to become a teacher is that you want to have a positive and inspiring impact on your child’s life. My inspiration for becoming a teacher stems from my passion for teaching today’s youth to be productive and respected citizens. You achieve this through kindness, caring, compassion, enthusiasm, and fun. These are all excellent qualities that teachers should possess. Growing up in a family of education, some people may say that I was destined to be a teacher at a young age, but I didn't really think that I would become a teacher at that time. When I was in high school, things changed. Two people inspired me to become a teacher, although I didn't realize it at the time. The first one is my math teacher in high school. She is a relatively new teacher, but very good. I always struggle with writing and I am always told, "You must improve your skills". Teacher Thuy was unmoved and taught me wholeheartedly. She inspired me to be the best me. I like her classes and look forward to them. She is charming and kind. Of course my mother is next. My mother is always with me and teaches me life lessons. Every day, when I see my mother teaching, I can see the joy in her eyes. I am determined to be a good teacher. Now this is about to become a reality. I am really happy and promised to always be a good teacher and cultivate descendants for the country.