What I think about advertising

As you know, advertising is thought that it is meaningless due to their community, but I think it is not. When I see SNS, especially instagram, Twitter and Facebook, I am tempted by some of advertisement because they have been learning what I like or I might like so I take up my time a lot. In fact, actually I have bought some things a few times through watching them. They succeeded in getting me to buy. In this way, the advertisement on social networking systems nowadays makes us buy goods efficiently. However, some people say that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. I feel some of us, who are sensitive for ads or have strong will of their own would not be fooled by such ads, but There are a few points their opinion that I agree with. First, if they are too thin, we would not gaze at them. For extreme example, hydrogen water. It is obvious that water is based on hydrogen and oxygen. Second, that is not interesting for us. If you are a student, unless you major in dental surgery, you would not interested in an artificial tooth. Likewise, I do not seek to know it if it does not interest me. For these reasons I consider other people insist about it and I think it is important for us to select information good or bad. Also, we need to stand up to purchase through watching ads on the internet.