People don't need to learn foreign languags whatsoever and computers can be used to translate the language for them.

To learn numerous foregin languages are very important for mankind to survive in various states of the world. However, I agree with given statement which state that electronic gadgets such as computer is the productive way to translate any foreign language into native language. It is certainly true that, in current scenario, to studying new speeches is more time consuming and boring process. Moreover, to spend a leisure time for preparing new language is not suitable for all kind of person. For example, those humans who work as a full day employer in the company are not capable to spend their extra hours for studying international languages. In addition, mankind must be hand over a tution classes for studying purpose which is very expansive for them and some books or DVDs are must hired by citizens from library which is very lengthy process. On the other hand, to adopting a new electronic devices is the flexible way to translate any language within short duration. Nowadays, numbers of human beings are familiar with corputers and laptops. Moreover, go through an internet for translating and learning new speeches is the effective way for people. Although inhabitants does not carry computers at any place where they travel, currently each nation's citizen have been using computere at any places. In addition, there numerous computer centres had been carpeted by government for enhancing comfortability of citizens. In contrast, with usage of computers, any age group people can translate any languages without any difficulties. Overall, though to familier with new language play paramount role for people, to move towards digitalization and translating speeches via computers are more efficient for humans.