Some people think that health care should not be provided for free.

Healthсare system is an essential for each and every country. Some people rest on belief that medical care should be priced rather than be free of charge. I oppose this view, as free healthcare contributes to people of lower social background and to sustain health condition of nation. To commence with, each state has citizens with lower income. For such people free medical cure is pivotal in order to have lower cost treatment. As soon as unavoidable health problems can face everyone, regardless to their status. It means that, to get proper cure one should collect sufficient amount of money, otherwise their health will be deteriorated over time. With said that, the disease one catched will not wait for better days or for salary. In addition, free healthcare affords to spend less on treating a certain illness and one should not think about 'the fee' for being diaognised and cured. Moreover, whenever state provides free of charge healthcare, it is profusely salutary to its nation. As long as free checkups are held among inhabitants on a yearly basis, undoubtly this measures contribute to improve health of citizens. Earlier diagnosed and detected serious problems in health maybe be prevented from the beginning. For example, serious disease like tuberculosis and cancer are curable mostly in early stages rather than in neglated. Provided that, it was detected earlier while checking, one should rely on full recovery. Accordingly, regular free examining of people is of great importance in terms of maintaining reasonable good health of citizens. To recapitulate my ideas briefly, to sustain healthy nation government should provide them chargeless and quality healthcare. Since free education and healthcare systems are the main indicators of developed and well-organized countries.