In the time, when everything is becoming more modern, the number of people who want to live in cities is increasing very fast. So that, governments are focusing on improving the role of urban areas in the world and construct them. In order to achieve this aim, many masters are attemting to change the styles of towns and cities and making new ideas to build and decorate them. One group of them prefer to appear natural environment in urban areas while the rest are planning to build high and modern towers. Now, I am going to

In the time, when everything is becoming more modern, the number of people who want to live in cities is increasing very fast. So that, governments are focusing on improving the role of urban areas in the world and construct them. In order to achieve this aim, many masters are attemting to change the styles of towns and cities and making new ideas to build and decorate them. One group of them prefer to appear natural environment in urban areas while the rest are planning to build high and modern towers. Now, I am going to discuss both ideas about organizing the life in the cities. On the one hand, there are so many rickety gases and viruses in atmosphera and they can demage our health. All people know that, green spaces or natural plants such as flowers, trees can prevent the harm of them. Thus nowadays most city planners believe that they should grow up the numbers of green spaces, flowers, trees and decorative trees in cities. In my opinion, this purpose might bring several benefits for our society and our environment. We know the biggest rate of actions of transports is in the place where people live the most, culture and economy are improved. The gases transports create can be declined by plants in the streets. I can say with all views above that, creating more natural environment and rising the numbers of plants are one of the best ways to remain big lifestyle and decrease variety deseases. We can find so many modern, popular and beautiful buildings in the each part of the world. We can travel to them and wonder that how they were constructed. Of course, the beauty of the cities are towers and high buildings. Most masters put themselves mind to organize a good life condition in the places and attract other countries' people's attention. In order for this, building new houses is useful and effective way. In addition, the population of urban places are several times more than other places, however the land is smaller. To solve this problem, governments underline to build new flats and houses. To conclude, city planners should focus on both types of method to decorate cities and organize life condition in there. Whereas there are many advantages of creating green space such as preventing to damage atmosphera, make streets more beautiful, constructing new building can bring benefits to economy of countries. For example, they are attractive and many foreign tourists adore seesighting them. And they are the best way to provide people with accomadations.