What has been my most memorable vacation?

I never knew that just a one province in Mongolia has a beautiful nature, high mountains, dense forests and enormous lakes while having golden deserts with variety of wild animals. During the two years in quarantine, I haven’t travelled to anywhere except going to my uncle’s farm in the countryside. One morning, mom was talking on the phone saying “we are going one a vacation. ” I was curious, and asked her what she was talking. She said we are traveling. Everything is packed, ready for the travel, we went with the other friends’ families. After 2 days of road trip, visiting 3 provinces, we finally reached to our final destination. First, we visited medical lake which heals anyone who swims in it. I still remember the scenery of people playing, setting a campfire, preparing food and building their tent, the sun was setting, the lake was flowing slowly. I met with other kids and played volleyball which was one of only two possible games. Next day, we went to “Ikh dayn” mountain, located behind the “Otgontenger”, a strictly protected, preserved mountain. When seeing the dominant view of the ice mountain, I felt vast amount of spiritual energy. We got some of the energy that it was releasing. The final day, we got to Khar lake. At first sight on a mountain top, I saw a superior oasis that consists of forests, grasses and deserts in the north and a colossal (consisting transparent shore with deep water) lake. It has a mysterious enchantment that can relieve stress, heal both mental and physical pain. Relaxing at there, I felt peace.