some people believe biodiversity loss is biggest problem on other hand other think their are many more prolem.

To commence with, Global warming have become environmental ginormous issue. It has been showing giant changes in environments climate conditions, there have been extreme summers and winters. Adding to it, glaciers are melting. For instance, in India cold weather used to approach till the end of September on a contrary this time it hasn't arrived till November. Additionally, in Vancouver, Canada numerous populace lost their lives due to unbearable hot weather. Pollution from industries and automobile, deforestation, soil degradation and over population are the vital reasons of global warming and are other environmental problems too. Moreover, plants and animals loss has become one of gigantic trouble for world. There are plethora of reasons behind extinction of species such as poaching, destruction of their habitat, climate change, forest fire and urbanization. To illustrate, extinction of plethora of species has numerous consequences such as biodiversity loss, ecosystem is effected and furthermore there is a huge influence on food chain. For example, Greenland for the first time in August 2021 received rain instead of snow which is harming life of penguins and polar bears. To conclude, it is crystal clear that human activities are causing environmental problems. Government should take some serious stepsd. to save environment. Every problem is equally important and should get equally focuse