Nowadays some youth choose

Nowadays, some youth choose to take some time to travel somewhere before they begin entering work or university as an opportunity to widen their knowledge. For others this is an expensive waste of time. I agree with the opinion that it is better for people to get a job after school or go to university instead of wasting time and money to travel. On the one hand, not only travel helps people broaden their horizons. Going to work and going to university will also help people learn, expand their knowledge and practice many necessary skills for life. For instance, some young people always think that only traveling can expand their horizons. They will be surprised because going to work or going to university will also help them practice the necessary skills to solve problems. Skills such as time management skill, problem-solving skill or teamwork skill totally learnt at university or where they work without wasting money to travel. On the other hand, I believe that going to work after graduating or studying at college is more advantageous for youth. It is not necessary to waste time and money to tour. Youngsters totally spend that time and money to invest in better academics or study intensively in a profession they love. For instance, when they begin a major, some companies need their expertise about that major not knowledge or skills such as survival knowledge or how to make fire with twigs that they learned during the tour. If youngsters think that the knowledge and skills learnt while traveling will be useful for their lives, they completely can travel and study all horizons in the summer or on holiday.