Some company have uniforms for their staff which must be worn all the time. What are the advantages of wearing uniforms. Are there any disadvantages of it?

Some corporation compels their employees to wear the uniform in the workplace during duty time. There are a plethora of advantages of wearing the same dress code for the organization as well as for the employees while, on the other hand, a few drawbacks are still needed to be concerned about. To begin with, distinguishing specific uniforms design identify their workers whether what department they are working or job sites. In addition, a specific dress code can protect its employees from any hazards. Furthermore, the companies have paid insurance if their workers get injuries at the workplace and it is better to give specific clothing to pervert their employees which is less expenditure than the high insurance. Moreover, wearing the same uniform can give the workers the feeling of uniformity regardless of the social-economic classes. Also, They do not need to worry about their outlooks and they can fully concentrate on their work. As a result, it can improve staff productivity. Additionally, wearing uniforms enhances the brand image of the company and gives uniqueness among their competitors. It also advertises the company at the low budgets in the public. On the other point of view, wearing the same dress makes the employees bored in the company and the employees can lose enthusiasm. If the dress materials are not good, the laborers will feel uncomfortable and that will impact on their performance. To conclude, although wearing the specific same attire has numerous positive outcomes, some drawbacks are needed to update. . Overall, wearing the uniforms is beneficial for the supervisors as well as their subordinates.