“What does creativity means?”

Creativity is a large shell that surrounds us wherever possible. Creativity is an understanding of the world, every person has his creativity, everyone sees a different meaning in different things. We meet creativity every day, at school, at college, on the street, in music and films. In addition, only imagine how people's creativity changed our lives, scientists, popular singers, actors, and other famous people were undoubtedly creative, and that is why they are so genius, and this is the reason why they are all brilliant and successful in life. Firstly, creativity is a philosophy, it is a person's thinking, it demonstrates what and how a person thinks. This is when a person can come up with an interesting thing out of nothing and make it interesting for others, for example, we can take many names that have turned our world upside down, such as Steve Jobs, who called the company the name of the fruit "Apple”. However, you need to know how to use creativity, every person has their sense of creativity, but not everyone can use it correctly, this is the whole trick, фand as Albert Einstein sad: “Creativity is intelligence having fun. ” In most cases, leaders among people in companies are precisely creative people with interesting ideas. In our time, we can see that most companies gather whole groups of creative people to promote their products, large corporations have realized that in our time the most important thing is to beautifully show the product to customers and creative people who have a lot of ideas do well with this. Also, creativity can be shown not only in the field of business but also in the field of films and music, great directors and musicians are great precisely because of their unusual ideas and faith in themselves. For example, we can take Christopher Nolan and his brilliant fantasy films that will forever remain in the history of cinematography, he also shoots on a regular camera, but he uses his imagination and does it differently giving the viewer a feel for his film, moreover, singers such as Michael Jackson or Elvis Presley who are the kings of pop culture, they have achieved these heights with ideas in their heads. Finally, being creative means thinking differently.