Some people argue that universities should provide students with more practical training for their future career. Should university education be more vocational or academic.

It is often said that students should be received more practical training for their future career from higher education instead of ecademic while others think vice versa. This essay will explore both view before giving the author’s option. On the one hand, there are have both advantages and disadvantages of pracrical skills traning. Firstly, it’s often unexpensive of applying in vocational college for students. In fact, almost vocational school have an affordable tuition and give opportunities to get well-paid job while studying for each individual. However, people who learning from those school tend to less advancement and even unemployment in the future because technological advances. Obviously, in the modern life, the more technological developments the more people have in-depth knowledge, those people that training schools from vocational not likely response. On the other hand, third-level education not only are able to bring a huge benefit but also adversely affect for students. First and foremost, students entering university frequently face a lot of difficulties in tuition along with occupation. Apparently, lost long time and high tuition were the problems students have to face during university time. In addtion, despite the aforementioned affect, tertiary education brings us a huge benefit for students. It is also possible for them to have access to more and better job opportunities thanks to knowledge and useful skills had from university. In conclusion, there are greatly benefit along with adversely affected from both vocational and academic education. Personally, I recommened that depending on demand to choose suitable curriculum.