First, my supervisor is Ms. Tuyet, she is the head of my school's foreign language department (FFL).

First, my supervisor is Ms. Tuyet, she is the head of my school's foreign language department (FFL). During the time working with her, she was always enthusiastic and dedicated to helping me complete my graduation report in the best way. She is a very lovely person, extremely approachable, and it can be said that when I need her help, she is always there, even though she is very busy with her work. Next, can not help but mention our group that quite crowded members, about 20 people. They have been my wonderful companions during the past four months, especially my best friend, Lan Anh. They are always willing to listen to my problems and help me find ways to overcome them. Everyone always tries to work together to complete the lesson in the most complete and thorough way. We always listen to the enthusiastic guidance from the instructors and help each other, solve problems while writing reports and practice, and overcome difficulties together in the best way. I always feel happy and fortunate to have had such a meaningful time working with my supervisor and team.