do we need mobile phones at school?

We live in a technological century where we can use a huge number of technics, especially mobile phones to make our lives much easier. The most developed countries is connecting the link between the technology and education to improve the students intelligent. Although some people argue that phones make students lose the concentration on study, others confirm its high potential to the modern life education. However, phones will improve the education system due to a lot of benefits. In addition schools must have regulation rules to control the usage of phones and so on Some people say that phones will distractt students from lessons because most of the students will just use their phone to play games or watch some videos and finally they will miss the whole lesson by sitting on their phones. In other words after missing the classes it would affect on students’ grades, as a result, he may not pass the exams. On the other hand, phone can change the education system. For example it’s very useful to do project work tasks as well as to take some notes on the lessons. Just imagine how fast students can work with phone, they might find any information that they need on classes. Others argue that, having a phone with them will make it very easy for students to write off the Internet during the exam, this will lead to the fact that teachers will not be able to assess students and grade them. However there is easy way to prevent cheating in the classroom by picking up students' phones before exams or tests.