: Some people think social media is a good way to express personal views. However, others do not think so. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology progress rapidly in our society, there are many kinds of apps that can post our mind on the net. Posting our daily life on Instagram and facebook are already be simple things. Therefore, I agree that social media is a good way to express personal views. Firstly, posting life on website can share about useful information to friends. When you travel abroad, you want to find beautiful scenes or special viewpoints. You can surf the net that some people share on their blogs. Those passages shares about their experience when they visit the place. For example, My brother went to England last year. He prepared a lot of information about England. He surfs the social media to find out that most people go to England must visit views. There is a special point called Stone Hege. Afterwards, he went to it and posted on his social media to share his feeling. It’s a spectacular viewpoint he said. Thus, social media is useful when we travel around the world. Secondly, using social media that releasing our stress, writing context on the net to share our life. In our society, many people afford heavy work. Writing message on our social passage to express personal views, it is a good method to release our stress. For instance, my friend work at supermarket, he feels tired after work but he likes to share some interesting things on his personal media and discusses with me. When he sharing these funny images that makes him happy. So, social media it’s an important thing to some stressful people. Admittedly, some people think social media is a bad way to express personal views that may affect teenagers to terrible behavior. However, I prefer that social media brings lots of benefits to people. Sharing useful information and releasing our stress on social media on net, those are good influence between social media and our life.