The first group of people say that the most sales of popular user goods represent the output of advertising, but another group say the biggest reason is not the real needs of the community in which they are sold

Today, most of companies manufacture lots of products and the role of advertisement quite obvious. The first group of people say that the most sales of popular user goods represent the output of advertising, but another group say the biggest reason is not the real needs of the community in which they are sold. According to me, I fully agree with the first group of people due to, advertisement today is the best way to sell the products and to show the quality of product. In this essay I will discuss the reasons for that and give some relevant examples from my own knowledge. Firstly, advertisement nowadays helps too much with the selling products, and helps to consumer goods to be popular. For instance, nowadays people are busy due to they are busy because of works, that’s why they watch some advertisement about the product that they want to buy. Researchers have shown that most of products or dresses are bought because of advertisement. In the all shops there are some box that how they find information about this product. Secondly, all the people spend their leisure time in social media. About one year ago after lock down they started to have advertisement in social media. For example, on Instagram, youtube and facebook they were 1 minute advertisement in each video to represent their products. After this most of people buy or like products by advertisement. Lastly, I agree with the second group of people also but in some place. For instance, before technology has improved all the products are sold by the real needs. Because nowadays, people don’t need the real needs because all the best consumer goods are shown in advertisement. To conclude with, I would like to say that high sales of popular goods and good products are the result of new promotional technologies.