Curfew for teenagers imposed

Teenagers are the backbone of the country. In my opinion, they are the most important age range of society alongside young adults. Teenage years are very crucial in shaping mind and personality of an individual. The process of changing from childhood to adulthood takes place at these years. Boys and girls experience a lot of changes in their bodies and mind during this period of their lives. These changes consist of both physiological and psychological aspects. As a result, behavior of a teenager sometimes varies with lightning speed. They tend to be mor sensitive, react harshly and will not heed to elders' advices. In order to deal with youngsters, it should be noted that they react negatively towards rules and red lines as their minds are shaping and they feel they are mature enough to tell what is right and what is wrong. Hence, I think imposing curfew and banning them to go outside of the house during particular hours would backfire. I assume that the best way to guide our younger ones during this unstable and changing time is to walk by them. Let them take the steps they want and hold their hands so they will not fall of the cliff. It is better to plan some activities for teens late at night to make them willingly stay at home not forcefully. In this way they would be safe from outside dangers and will not rebel against our decision. In the end, I should say not only setting these kinds of restrictive rules will not help our young minds to shape better and more useful for their future life, but also it makes them villainous and rebellious towards other rules and regulations. It is the best to plan something to actively participate them in the home. Therefore, teen themselves does not want to leave the house late at night and stay at home.