What do you think the characteristics of a true leader are?

A leader is the person, depending on her/his capacity to use the power she/he has. Leaders gather people together and guide them. Managing society, establishing and maintaining authority over the masses is not an easy task. So how to become a successful leader beyond being a leader? First of all, a true leader must be just and reliable. He/she should look at the events objectively and intervene indiscriminately. The second thing is courage. The effect of courage on success is an indisputable fact. A true leader should stand out and show her/his courage in matters that no one else would dare. The way to do a job right is to act in a planned and programmed manner. Executing project management and planning processes successfully is the necessity of being a leader. A good leader stands behind their decisions. They fulfill their responsibilities and identify their shortcomings. A true leader should be idealist and she/he must have a vision. Successful leaders consistently go the way they believe. Sometimes they have to make sacrifices, and they don't hesitate. They are determined and devoted. They act in line with their beliefs. As a result, being a leader takes sacrifices. It is a long and hard road. If your conscience is comfortable and you are doing what is best for your people and they still support you, you will become a true leader. When you are a true leader, all the hardships are worth it.