Why do young people know less about historical figures and more about movie stars and solutions?

In the contemporary era, it is irrefutable that nations are flooded with information about everything. The youth of today know about global celebs albeit are increasingly ill- about their own historical personalities. Personally, I would say that there are a plethora of ways outs to acknowledge the youngsters about ancient celebrities. The following paragraphs, that would elucidate in brief the reasons and possible solutions. On the one hand, to embark on the causes related to the education system. Firstly, the primary is test-based, for example, students are only taught to get grades and as a result, they merely concentrate on passing their exams rather than gaining information about any criteria. Secondly, youth majorly fascinated towards the well-known, for instance, exposure and attention that media gives to them, though individual persuaded to that prosperity in the modern world. On the other hand, most of the families have now started living in nuclear setups, for example, both the parents are working, and owing to this the children's education about their roots and history has taken a back seat. In solutions, there must bo some exertions to museums and famous historical places also help develop the children's interests. Moreover, TV shows and movies can be made around famous ancient personalities and their contributions. For instance, the recent Bollywood movie Bajirao Mastani has been a super hit at the box office and has made a lot of people more aware of historical events and characters. To conclude, It recreates the approaches that novice getting astray from the path of old souls, as well as, there are various methods to provide knowledge to the scholars by releasing movies, organizing events, and curriculum in studies.