It is believed my many that advertisements play a huge role in asking customers to buy while others believe that advertisements are a thing of past.

Many individuals believe that advertisements often succeeds in motivating us to buy new products while others opine that they have became used to of it and it no longer lusts them. In this essay both of the views will be highlighted including my opinion. To begin with, it is oftely believed that advertisements pay a huge role in forcing us to buy newly launched products. As we pay huge attention to the banners that are posted on the hangings near our homes, many of us tend to get attracted with such things and often end up buying them. As per a survey done by a grocery store 38% of the children comes to there stores after watching the posters of there products. This way banners play a huge role in attracting one to spend on new things. On the other hand, there are other civilians too that argue that these are the things of past and no longer attract them. Due to the technological advancements, many apps put notifications for those users who are having a membership or accounts related to their apps. Henceforth, they spend lumpsome after watching notifications related to the new items and they longer are attracted to posters. A survey done by a shopping apps named Urbanic represents that 40% of its users buy items after getting a ping related to newly launched item. Technology is really playing a vital role in sponsoring new things that come in the market. To wind up, I would like to say that advertisements are still important for many as older residents of a nation still uses phones that just have a basic facility of making a phone call and receiving one. In my opinion advertisements are important as they fascinates many and are still important for the society of a particular country.