It is sometimes claimed that Any child can be taught to become good sport person or musician

Any child who is not born with a natural talent can be taught a good sport person or musician? People believe that in order to be a successful sport person or musician, they should be born with certain talents. It is obvious that talent takes an important place for areas such as music, painting, sport etc. There are lots of musicians, painters etc. who are counted as the most successful persons in their areas while they never get an education/assistance regarding their field and become successful only with their talent. However, this may not be true for all cases. On the contrary to common belief, there are also a quite number of successful performers although they have not certain talents from birth. Clearly, it is related with their desire and hard-work. A person who has a great desire in order to do something is unstoppable. In addition, this person will devote himself/herself to the aim, make whatever necessary and finally reach the aim. Naturally, it will be much more difficult for a person without talent to reach his/her aim, however if this person spends enough effort, the dreams come true. People should not give up from their targets for any reason such as not having a talent from birth but should continuously try to achieve it and it will become true at the end. Although it is easier to be a successful sport person or musician for the people born with talent, it is not impossible to become successful for persons without a talent from birth if they have the necessary desire and passion.