what do you think of effect of over population in the nation?

Since human started their community and created their own culture, they discovered that death is one of their life stages. That is the reason why human was searching for any possible treatments that able to prolong their life or returning from death. Human used to believe that there was the secret behind that idea. They had tried a lot of medication or used invented equipment which was proved by doctor in this century that treatment was cause of death. After long searching, human found there is no secret of eternity. Although human did not success of living forever but they are success on prolong life by using right medical treatments. The right medical treatment can prolong our life by helping us to handle with sickness, but what will happened when human die slower but the new born is increasing. Over the decade after we discover the way to against the sickness and number of populations are almost reaching the peak in some country, this result led to various issue, In Africa the biggest issue is lacking of food supply to people and rate of children who die because of hanger is risen. While Japan where we called “the innovation country” also have a problem with over population in the major city where space is not enough for everyone. There is indication that we had archived for prolong life but that will come with high cost in the future if we are not able to find the best solution for this matter and do not forget we still live in the same planet when more people.