What do you think is the key to success; talent or hard working?

Talking about the key parameters to success and how somebody can reach the height is not easy. In my point of view remarkable achievements are the reason of grafting innate talent into acquired abilities which is come from hard working. Talent has significant contribution to the learning procedure and talented person always learn more faster than those who are untalented. in the same vein, God-given talent could help the owner to perform better in hard situations and finding the fast solution for their problems in all aspect of everyday life. Hard work cannot make talent less useful, but talent becomes less useful when it is not perfected by hardworking and determination. Hard work makes it possible to measure up to the talented people and even surpass them. Actually, the key factor behind success is not talent only an extraordinary innate skill, as many like to believe it and hardworking is the key element which has separates the best from the good. Based on all above, we can clearly state that hard work takes precedence over talent at all.