Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. erbp

Recently, there has been a widespread controversy about substitute methods for medications. Some believe that these new procedures are futile and can be hazardous to health. I strongly agree with this viewpoint and this essay will discuss reasons why its unhelpful and deadly to use other means of treatment. To start with, perhaps the foremost reason why another method of medications are inefficient is because there is no scientific proof of these therapies. This implies that researcher has not taken the sample for a thesis and there is no concrete evidence to be effective for disease conditions. Similar reason is that most of these traditional means of treatment are harmful and and can be insecure because of its adverse effects. This is due to the fact that there is no accurate dosage or drugs calculation in accordance with patients health condition. To cite an example, recent study reveals that the most significant proportion of patients with severe diseases complications rely on the use of alternative means of drugs. Thus, it can be demonstrated that is very harmful and incompetent to use other types of remedy for curing of disease. Although some people believe that other means of treatment can be helpful and effective than the modern medicine due to its chemical combination and previous usage of these therapies to combat with disease conditions. This is due to the fact that the herbs contents is well-prepared for different types of iilesss and have been tested by many people. For example such as Acupuncture have been known to relieve different types of pain. Likewise, if appropriate information about dosage and usage of drugs is given can promote it's effectiveness. Nevertheless, research has proven otherwise that others factors such as adequate rest can promote patients health condition. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why another form of treatment therapy can be fruitless and bad for patients health condition. i strongly concurred to this viewpoint because it seems logical to assert that it has not being scientifically accepted and there is no proper dosage for its measurements.