What do you think can be done to solve this problem

I think we can be done to solve this problem. we can plant trees instead of removed the trees. plant trees causes prevent erosion soil. people in the world must not produce plastic waste because plastic waste dont prasing this causes invironmental pollution and wast aquatic habitat factorys products and carbondioxide produced by cars. extent air pollution in the world this impact for ozone destruction and incrased disease for people so we dont have caused damage to our natural environment. Factory damage destroys aquatic habitats, vegetation we have to used of bike and we must not killed animals for increase food or used there skin for made bags and shoes. Used of chemicals for growing vegetables and fruit inhibit as causes destruction nutrient soil. We can insted of plastic used of recyclable materials. this efective damage for area melting polar ic, rising oceans and it causes creat tsunami. I try teach to the children about protact invironmantal. I member a group protact of invirnmantal. we try collect trash of invironmants. I hope one day our land be clean of pollution.