Dissapereance of languages.

Some people opine that many languages die. But another part of the population think that it is normal. Is it good or bad that the languages die? This essay is divided into three sections. It will first consider some advantages and disadvantages of languages. It will then continue the discussion. Finally, some conclusions will be drawn. Every day more and more new languages appear. But what about the old languages? So far as is known, in the past, every tribe had their own language. Furthermore, the tribes had different ways of communicating with each other. They can communicate thanks to facial expressions, gestures and others. But civilisations develop every day. New languages appear instead of the old ones. Some old languages survive. Because earlier there were more than 200 languages. People can't learn all of them. So there are languages which are easy to learn. The main thing is that due to languages people can easily communicate with people in different countries. Almost every country has its own language. Due to language you can acquire a new skill, enter to the university, live in another country, learn history and much more. My own view on this matter is that dissapereance of languages is normal. But not all people agree with this. Instead of old languages new ones appear. Some old languages like English or Chinese have now survived and even developed. To draw the conclusion, I can say that everybody has their own view on this topic. If your view was negative, I hope it will change because of this essay. Learn languages because they will be useful in your future jobs.