Happiness is hard to define. What is your opinion about this

In my opinion, I totally agree that happiness is hard to define. Firstly, happiness is an emotional state expressed by feelings of joy and satisfaction. Therefore, happiness means different things to each person because each person has different experience and definition of happiness. No one can fully understand the feelings of others, so finding one universal definition of happiness is impossible. For example, one person may feel happy about having fun, but another person may feel satisfied when working. Moreover, the level of satisfaction and joy to achieve happiness of each person is also different, there are people who think that happiness is simply when they are with family and talk with friends. However, there are also people who feel happy when they succeed brilliantly or become rich. Secondly, happiness depands on many factors. Each factor that creates happiness has different ways of influencing individuals on how they define and perceive happiness. Life circumstances is one of the different factors for each individual and it will affect how they feel satisfaction and happiness. People who are not well off will have a different definition of happiness than those who are rich. For them, happiness is eating well and having a place to live, while for the rich, happiness is eating delicious food and living in a luxury villa. In conclusion, happiness is difficult to define because it is particular to each individual.