Do the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

There are conflicting views on the issue of change. Many people said that change has a lot of benefits than trying to evade it. I strongly agree with this view, and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Let’s begin by looking at the reasons for my opinion. First of all, change can lead us to personal growth. In other words, we can develop our life skills through changes. For instance, our life is full of changes. Although we have experienced many changes since we were young, especially after suffering, we can develop skills such as insight, judgment, and think about various aspects of life. Through this experience, we can learn lessons and get a lot of help in the future. Another reason why I agree is that change can bring up improvements. What I mean is that we all have things in our lives we would like to improve like Jobs, policies, partners, etc… but this would never change if we keep avoiding it. Due to that, people keep protesting against their national government. For example, George Floyd, Myanmar's pro-democracy movement. We need to do something different from before to make that happen. Without change, there’d be no improvements. On the other hand, there is a good argument to be made that there are more advantages to ignoring change. In business aspects, sometimes change can be the wrong solution. Organizations often start to change because they have a problem that needs to be solved. But it is dangerous to assume you know the root cause of a problem and implement a solution early. Sometimes management does not adequately investigate the true cause of a problem, the affected by the solution, and possibly unintended outcomes of change. To sum up, there are clearly strong arguments on both sides of this issue. Although it may be true that change is helpful in some cases, I would argue that changes can have lots of good impacts on our life.