The 21st century is a time of innovational technologies. Comparing the last century and this one, the number of universities,

The 21st century is a time of innovational technologies. Comparing the last century and this one, the number of universities, schools including their online versions has tremendously increased, thus, education became available for everyone and free. While the education expansions, the more trees are being cut down, hence, it is harmful for the environment. All these reasons prove the fact that electronic devices will soon substitute paper books and I fully agree with that. This essay will examine my opinion and will give some shreds of evidence. Creating books from wood has a dramatic impact on nature, it destroys the homes of creatures, furthermore, makes releases of carbon dioxide into the air more intensive. Consequently, people are already eradicating this problem by implementing new technologies that can replace the paper version of different texts as a result, the problem with greenhouse emissions might be solved. Even though it is environmentally friendly, it is also cheaper. This is contributed to the fact that books can be downloaded into devices. Therefore, it facilitates the process of getting an education. For instance, nowadays, adolescents prefer to use their Ipads to read something or study. There are already exists organizations that are interested in this idea. They also say that it can improve the economy of countries. In conclusion, the problem with nature pollution is still the most important and cutting down the trees is one of them. Fortunately, people have already found the method to eradicate it, for example, by simply substituting the paper version of books with the electronic.