What do you think are the effects of natural disasters on human life and property as a whole? What can do by government and individuals to cope with it

Natural disasters are natural phenomenon due to imbalance in environmental process. This situation puts adverse effects on humankind. I think both individuals and governments can deal with such natural calamities in possible ways. This essay will explain my views regarding this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are causes of natural calamities which impact on mankind. The predominant one is population displacement. The natural disasters such as floods, earthquakes, and tsunamis collapse the houses of people. Then, the residents need new places to seek shelter as they struggle to fulfill their basic needs. Consequently, the living style of people totally distrubed and they need to start new life from the scratch. For example, by 2017, in the state of Bihar in India, most of inhabitants lost their homes due to floods and went hungry because they had not food to survive. Hence, this is major impact of natural calamities on human. For its solutions, both government and people ca cope with such situations in better ways. First of all, the regime has responsibility to aware people about upcoming disasters so that human can arrange some materials to fulfill their basic needs such as food, clothes and first-aid which help them in difficult situations. Besides it, individuals can also co-operate with defence officers who rescue the other residents those stuk in any problem. Others can denote mony for effected people so they can tackle with natural problems. For instance, when flood occurred in Kerala then people of India funded money to kerala government which make real help for situations. Hence, there are some measures which can help to cope during natural calamities. In conclusion, no doubts, natural disasters effect on lifestyle of masses. However, government and individuals should join hands to handle such conditions.