Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. with this opinion?

In this era of sophistication. Technology is of the utmost necessity. As well as. There is a huge number of improvements not only in Science and technology but also in medicines and transportation over hundred years. Which, assists us in the ease of our daily life. In my opinion, There is a lot of transition in our lives due to these changing trends in technology and science. But there are also some issues that we need to tackle. Firstly, this development benefits us a lot. In previous times, when an individual has to meet their relatives or friends. Travelling swallows up a lot of time. But now, there is a number of means of transport. Which, are way faster than they used to be. Secondly, a lot of students study abroad. Before they have to struggle a lot while talking to their families. On contrary, now everyone can talk easily. Because of the advancement in technology. In addition to it, there is also trouble in transferring money. Now one can send money anywhere, anytime with a single click of a mouse without any charges. For instance, before when I send money to my father from Canada to India I have to pay extra. Now I can send my remilty without any fee. Also, money is available right away in my father's account. On the other hand, there are also some issues that we need to overcome. For example, Apple launches a new iPhone every year. As iPhone 11 and iPhone 12 are almost the same. But people are going crazy even if they already have iPhone 11. They tend to buy iPhone 12 Because they claim that maybe there will be some new features in a new generation. Which is a total wastage of money. Moreover, Apple launch the Watch. They said Watch is a phone on your wrist. The fact is that we do not need a phone on our wrist if we already have one in our pocket. All in all, Offcourse this is a better age to live than any previous time But we could hope for the better in future. This is right that there is a number of developments in manufacturing, communications, technology and science over a century. But on other hand, there are also some huge problems which we have to deal with. , that can save our money for future needs.