Government should make people responsible for their local environment. with this statement.

Environment is a crucial part of one’s life which adds beauty in this universe. Some people deem that preserving habitat is responsibility of government only. While, other go averse of it and stated that dwellers are responsible for their local domain. I will partial agree with this statement on which I will shed light in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriads of things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, waste management is a key to preserve local area by its dwellers to reduce nasty effects. Secondly, car pooling is also beneficial which helps to keep balance in environment. Thirdly, masses should use enormous renewable resources rather than carbon emissions goods that aid to curb the lot of problems such as pollution, global warming and so on. However, other believes that authorities has a power; so that they can do more for conservation of environment on a large scale. For instance, government can be hindered the use plastic bags by promulgating taxes on this and people should have to follow these laws to preserve ecosystem. Eventually, government also encourages people to grow more plants by giving them rewards. Consequently, this phenomenon leads to safe the habitat from pollution more rapidly. To recapitulate, government and locals both should put their foot forward together in order to safeguard habitat; whereas, judiciary can work on high levels.