what do you think about Korean

When I was a child, I had a deep fascination for Korean. Actually, I'm a big fan of Kpop and I am able to listen to Korea music in the whole day. Moreover, I really like watching a various type of Korea film. I have a huge dream which is that I can understand the whole meaning and emotion of any Korea songs or films I love without seeing and read the vietsub and I am sure that it will have a great experience. However, when I was a high school student, my thoughts have become more mature. The reason why I decided to choose Korean to learn is not simple because I am interested in entertaiment, but I choose Korean for the future of my career. Nowadays, the world economy is in the trend of globalization and the language become the strength for anyone have it, help you increase your chances of choosing a job. So, I decided to choose Korean that will stick with me in the future. I know that Korean is a hard language and if I want to master Korean, I need to learn and practice and I know for sure that the only key to being good at Korean is determine, hard work and best efforts. So everyday I learn Korean very hard