What do you think about equal right for men and women?

Over recent years, more and more people discussing if men and women have the same rights. It is thought by some people that men and women are not equal and never will be. However, I hold the view that opposite sexes can not be treated the same way. This essay will explain my opinion in more detail. One reason that I believe that men and women can not be equal is that nature blessed both females and males with individual characters, which set them apart. This means that all different characteristics enable them to do different task according to their affinities. For example, females are considered exceptionally good at taking care of the household activities and bringing up the children, nevertheless males are deemed to be strong, confident and decisive. These qualities makes it possible for them to give excellent performance in areas such as earning bread and butter for the home and making decisions for the family. Another reason to support that opposite sexes can not suit the same employments is due to physical and natural differences. It means that there are types of jobs that are quite difficult and need a stronger body for execution, so in order to perform the work efficiently, it ought to be distributed accordingly. Having said that, there are those who argue that all genders should have the same privileges. They believe that all people have the same rights according to the Constitution of the country they live in and everyone should follow it. They think that it would be fair if all males and females will have the same opportunities and rules that they are suppose to follow. In conclusion, having looked at this topic in detail, although it is true that everybody should have equal right according to the rules of a government, on balance I am of the opinion that females and males have different characteristics which enables them to do the same things. The main reason is that people should have opportunities to do what they are suppose to by nature.