What do you think about Covid-19's effects upon people?

All around the world people struggle a virus which name is Covid-19. The virus badly affects people's life in various side such as psychological and social. Covid-19 has negative impacts upon the people's psychology. After the Coronavirus appeared in our life our thoughts and our lifestyle had been changed. Therefore, governments and health ministers have been declaring vital and essential announcements all time. The most important and essential notice is staying at home for preventing the spread. Thus, people started to live in their house. The compulsory situation leads to psychological problems. To illustrate, people who do not go anywhere from their home spend all the their time across the television, so they mainly get bad news from television. Also this act causes panic, depression and anxiety. According to recent research, these psychological problems certainly damage people's immune system so people who have a weak immune system immediately face Covid-19. In my view, when the virus stops all worlds, the rate of patient people will be increasing especially psychological and internal disease. Secondly, Covid-19 limits people’s social growth. People generally spend their season outside because all people mention that social heart feel better. In contrast, Coronavirus hinder and change people's growth. For instance, shopping is a significant part of socializing. While people are going a shopping centre and do shopping become relax and energetic. However, all shopping malls and entertainment areas closed with the government's decision. Also, our socializing is limited. Additionally, in all countries of the World education was intermitted for avoiding spreading. This, interrupting mostly affect students because of that schools are another socializing field. The student establishes connection and also, they set up a friendship. Also, students’ education becomes insufficient owing to Covid -19. Moreover, Corona's negative effects upon social activity and school soul are impacted relations. People who are removed social heart started to live at home for staying life. During a long hour, staying at home with the same persons hurt the relation. They tend to display impatient and angry attitudes. In China owing to curfew, people stay at house so they substantially have rowed with their wife and husband. The parallel with the debate rate of divorce have been increasing. This behaviour unfortunately bad effect of the Corona’s. In conclusion, Covid -19 has dramatically negative effect in people’s activity such as psychological and social. In my my view of thinking, people had better be considered and be calm in this processo process. Everything will be good.