Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age, others would disagree with that

Education is very important for everyone. Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and spend most of their time on school studies. This will help them to succeed in the future. However, for several reasons, which I will explain bellow, I think that children should not study at a very early age. The first important reasons is that they aren’t responsible enough to get their knowledge. In order to go to school or to study, you should be mature enough to get your education very efficiently. So, if children's mind still thinking about playing and about many other thinks rather than studying, they can’t benefit from their leisure time. For example, I have a small daughter at age 4 years. She spends her time playing with her barbie and watching television. Once day, I decided to enrol her in the preschool. Sadly, she spent the whole month crying because she could not understand anything. Her mind is confused and cannot write her homework because she depends on me to finish it for her. Consequently, I decided to take her off from the school. Luckily, I realized that it is too early to put her in the heavy educational system and she won't be happy with that. As you can see, my daughter hasn’t had been enjoy her age if I put her in a system that she couldn’t understand. The second reasons, I think that every child must have his or her childhood. Children should learn through playing and communication with their friends and parents. Childhood comes but once in life and should be spent as much as possible with parents. Another important aspect of this is that children at their early ages need more exercise, because at this age the development of their body is a very essential aspect. The stress of school and homework stifles the growth of many children. In sum, education is necessary for everyone but it has its age. Children should have their careless childhood with no responsibilities. Moreover, I am sure that playing helps them develop not only their bones and muscles but their ability to make decisions, analyse things, make conclusions, which is very good for their future.