what do you think about arena of valor

play arena of valor is too easy for alva no door which has top volkath, not a hot pick hero but in alva no door's hand, it is the strongest hero. No one can run when alva no door chase. Beside volkath, alva no door play all hero in arena of valor. First time he play, the account is ciabop, he play thane, the kda is only 2/3/0. But then, he train for a years and has created new call deadY$( the old name of alva no door), make a new legend. In 2017, when alva no door has created, he likes to play zill, fennik and wonder woman, a DC character which is franchised by publisher ( Tencent, Timi, Garena ). Then time passed to quickly, ciabop has become his younger brother account and change to minh quang( his younger brother's name ). Alva no door in 2019 is famous with omen and hayate, a hot pick this time but now is too weak. Play too much arena of valor, he fails high school and has to study in a private high school call Phan Huy Chu Dong Da. And in PHC, he has new friend and new clan call no door. Then the legend is born.