What do you think, a professional athletes plays a good role models for young people?

Many physically active and full of energy people imagine their ideal, perfect and motivator person in the guise of athletes, besides numerous young people imitates them and try to be like them physically and spiritually. In this essay I will try to demonstrate some of my personal opinions and give reasons and examples to why I support the idea of professional sportsmen make a good role model for youth. There is a good range of reasons to believe that athletes are the best models for teenagers. Firstly, a hard work and dedication are always together with these people and their lifestyle is also a good pattern for youth who have plenty amount of leisure time or even more. Many people spend their time on watching tv, playing computer games and other other useless pastimes, while others do their obligations on their best. For example: As many people may face unfortunate people complain all the time as their health is not good or they have no luck, but on the other hand, they do not do anything better at all. Moreover some type of adults who are rich gets double size bigger income and most of them are athletes. Is there any relativity here? Yes, as a result, these people dedicate themselves to what they do as well as what they should do, so their desire is also proportional to what they do. On the other hand, many people acknowledge that athletes who have a good quality are more responsible and they could control the situation that happens around them, so with this way our young growing generation should learn many things from them. In conclusion, I should say that a hard work of athletes and their tolerance are the best pattern for young people, so maybe they may also want to be athletes.