What do you like about Ibrat Language Camp, What do you think you would be able to bring to this camp

For the first the time, I have heard about Ibrat Language Camp from the TV news. I was excited with teenagers' spending their time effectively, speaking their ideas and thoughts without hesitation and fear, doing given tasks easily, realising their mistakes with the right conclusion. I think Ibrat language camp will be very useful for my skills. Because I am going to lose shyness, to create time-management, to be a perfect leader, to build self-esteem. After attending the camp, I hope I will use my new experiences, new acknowledgement, new information for the right purpose. So that, taking part in this camp will be vital for my career. In my personal opinion, Ibrat language camp will also give us a lot of information, knowledge. I think all the members of the camp will try to achieve their goals. Besides, we will try for our country's development. Moreover, a lot of debate courses will be organized for us. I think we will attend this course to improve our speaking skill, as well. We can also discuss a lot of topics about global issues or our interests. The brilliant idea has come up to my mind that I can be one of the participant of this camp. I have decided to apply for this organized project.