Communication. how online communication has changed our lives. jddjd

I, strongly agree with the statement that communication has changed the living standard of the people's. Now a day technology has inclined to a great extent. This essay firmly agree with the statement. Firstly, communication is very necessary to make communicate with each other whether through voice calling or video calling. now a days numerous innovations are happened like introduction of high speed networks like 4G, 4G networks. this will lead to help in easily communication without any problem. For example: a news channel business times conducted a survey to know about how people take this new innovations in communication sector and the results are shocking that 75% people that this kind of innovations help to do communication world wide with very nominal charges. For instance, this will become daily necessity for everyone whether they are of any field. Secondly, Due to some emergency like this covid-19 pandemic all education buildings, jobs centers are shut down. This will lead to huge loss because, the work stations are closed and no one was able to operate their work. With the help of this communication modes everything become easy they do work from home, or educational institutes take classes on online platform. Now a days people fell it easy to use these kind of applications to do their works and also job centers do their meetings, Annual general meetings on online mode. For example: Recently, Reliance industries Ltd. conducted their annual general meeting on a google meet platform and they find this very handy or easy and reliable. Furthermore, these kind of communication applications changed every individual life style. In the Conclusion, communication is very necessary now a days, because this will become the daily part of our life and I very strongly agree with the statement that this will change the human lives.