what do think about critical thinking. advantages or disadvantages

It is true that people can use brain to brainstorm for several reasons including studying, working as well as finishing secret letters. Overall, this essay will discuss some relevant evident to support about critical thinking and then bring out some positive with negative examples. Firstly, there is clear that critical thinking is that mode of thinking about any subject, content and problem in which the thinker can improves individuals’ skills namely analyzing, self-disciplined as well as self-monitored. Firstly, critical thinking has a lot of positive meaning. It means about mark levels, students often focus on what they gain after online or offline lessons where lectures put forward a great many questions to others in classroom. Beside that, being a critical thinker can allow people to better understand the perspective of others and then they can become more open-minded towards different views. For examples, many opportunities for citizens practice these skills in their life likely teamwork, presentation, writing assignment and so on. However, there have some negative impacts to become worse as well. I recognize that in relationships inhabitants tend to overthink the outcome instead of just feeling enjoyment, they fear what happens next whereas happiness almost is crucial as possible.