What do I aspire to become

I Aspire for leadership since I was a child. Therefore, leading and influencing people in a good way, guiding them through tough times, being an example to children always intrigued me. So, I would like to speak about why I aspire to be a leader in this brief essay. My aspiration is strongly associated with my father, he is a true leader that I look up to. He always strived to be an excellent leader, numerous times I was him learning, reading and mastering leadership. He always took me to various conferences, churches and meetings as he would start teaching about being a leader. Over the years I gained vast amounts of knowledge from him. In addition, I realized how many people he had changed through all these years. He turned alcoholics into businessmen, violent criminals into law abiding citizens, children into intelligent success driven young adults. These results and these changes truly inspired me to become what he is. In conclusion, this is what I aspire to become, a true leader, changer and a guider.