What causes of cheating on the exam?

Testing is always a basic and essential step to evaluate the study progress. It is obviously seen that an increasing number of students today fail to concentrate properly on the lessons, cheat on the exam for good grades. This essay will discuss a number of factors that have contributed to this. Initially, distraction in learning is one of the profound causes. In our greatly improved life, the more advanced technology becomes, the less attention students pay in class. Smart devices such as laptops, iPhones, and iPads disrupt kids' learning. They can not focus on the lessons without their devices, and they're even more likely to become addicted to them. As a result, they lack the necessary knowledge to successfully finish the exam. Giving a trick is inevitable. Besides, kids give them a trick because of the desire to be recognised and noticed by the parents and teachers. That adults constantly compare their kids to others at their ages, or even chastise them for poor grades motivates children to get better grades in all ways. Furthermore, certifications are critical in demonstrating academic advancement. Some students are required to hold a master's degree in order to apply for jobs or enroll in colleges. As a result, they will cheat in order to pass the test. To sum up, cheating should be never acceptable, especially in the classroom. There are significant reasons for this, including the lack of concentration, the pressure from people around, and fake promotion. For the sake of our justice and the advancement of education, we must do something to minimize this.