students do not return to their homland after graduation and contribute to its develoment.

Nowadays, students do not return to their homeland after graduation and contribute to its development. There are two main for this problem: social security and infrastructure and job opportunities. Here I will clarify the main points above. The first is social security and infrastructure, in developed countries, their social security and infrastructure are always focused on. they have good educational conditions, good health care services, entertainment areas, everything is very modern. Young people today are very fond of such things. Or in a country, students in the countryside will often choose to live in a city because there everything in terms of infrastructure and social security is better than in the countryside. In terms of job opportunities, there are many jobs with high income and generous incentives in big cities and developed countries. With industry 4. 0 age, the pressure on work is huge. A modern person often has to pay a lot, so young people tend to choose places with many jobs to be able to pay for personal expenses. Finally, to solve the above problem, governments must take many measures to promote inclusive economic development, develop infrastructure, to attract more jobs.