Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result.

Indubitable, many people around the world believe that, by economic development the nation can build up with some new technology of the living standard. While, other opine that, because of the economic, social values are going to misplaced. I opine, developing of economic is useful for our societies with some extent only because of some positive and impact with some pertinent reasons discussed further. Firstly, economics growth creates jobs for individuals and reduce the unemployment in areas and because of its people can make their life better. For example, when the companies are placed, they hire thousands of workers. Moreover, if countries and government can raise some health sector and provide better medical facilities to their citizens. Whereas, they would have huge amount of fund to distribute in some learning centers to improve education system and make learning easy for youth. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of develop economic that, there are many working parents those are so busy to make money and do not have time to spend with their family and friends. Hence, cause of that offspring’s will not be able to know about their good and bad, which can make it difficult for them and their parents. For example, individuals leaving their family behind and working in another country. Furthermore, it can be said that money is not important more than future. To cap it all, after analyzing all the information that there are some social values that is also important for youth. Still, there are more positive impact of economic development of countries.