What are specialties of Tay Ninh? What are ways to advertise those specialites to tourists travelling to Tay Ninh

The name sounds simple, but to produce those delicious salt grains, the workers here have to go through a lot of meticulous and elaborate processing. In addition, to salt and shrimp, an equally important ingredient is chili. The ripe red peppers are meticulously selected, then left to dry slightly. The second ingredient is shrimp, selected from dried shrimp, the most important requirement is clean and dry salt is the main ingredient, it is required to be a type of salt that is processed cleanly. Chili and shrimp are pureed, mixed with salt in a certain ratio, added other spices such as garlic, lemongrass, … Then, put everything in a pan and roast it evenly, this is an important process. Important determinants of salt grain quality. Workers must watch the fire and roast them evenly so that the salt has a brick color as well as the characteristic aroma of shrimp salt. Shrimp salt is an item the many tourists choose as a gift for their loved ones when coming here. That simple, rustic dish has become a unique feature in culinary culture, becoming more and more famous adding a rich flavor to the life of Vietnamese people