nowadsys families are not as close as they used to be.

Living in 21st centure, families are not close as it was in the past. It should be underlainded below. In fact, almost each person knows that the familly is part and parcel of people's life. It plays an important role in human's education as a personality. Nowadays, with developing technologies, humanity spend a lot of time in social networks, forgetting about own relatives. Owing to that, the relationships with the closest people become fraigle. Aswell, it is neccessary to notice, the prograssive rate of developing mankind has a greatly impact to the relationships in family too. Actually, a huge number of people lay on their sholders too many work and responsabilities. In order to have a chance to live and give the best to own familiars, people move over from each other. As for me, i think that people ought to devote more time their relatives and doing different activities together, because in chase of better we can lose the good one. In conclusion, for the harmonic relationships with family neccessary to can separate job from home. Do not disappear in social media and spend more time with the nearest people.