what can visitors do on a homestay trip in a south western province in VN?

one of the tourist areas in Viet Nam, we can not skip the South-western which is a place that attracts tourists to visit in Vietnam. When visitors have a homestay trip in any province. They can experience many activities and enjoy the sceneries. For example, in Can Tho, the traveller can go to Cai Rang floating market where has many Western-style fruits, beverages and foods, and the market is only open from 4: 00 a. m to 6: 00 a. m, so you must wake up early to see the sunrise view there. Not only buying in the boat but also tourism can take the beautiful photos with the sceneries strange to keep memories. Moreover, Sa Dec flower village in Dong Thap, which is a place considered as well as the second Da Lat in the southwest. You can come to see the fantastic flowers in the spring and experience a day as a farmer with the local people. Besides, Southwestern has many convenient homestays available with visitor’s conditions. These homestays are usually convenient for moving and exploring other points. For instance, on Phu Quoc island, you can choose a wonderful homestay which is combined eco-tourism and stay there for about 4 days to travel and try diving into the sea to see corals. It’s so amazing. Having a homestay trip on Southwestern is terrific truly that anyone who wants to travel can not miss.